Don’t be a Georgia Super Speeder
Persons ticketed under the following circumstances will be required to pay an additional $200 fine to the State of Georgia in addition to any fine required by the court:
- 75 MPH or more on any two lane road, or
- 85 MPH or more anywhere in Georgia
In addition, if you fail to pay the Super Speeder fine, an additional $50 fine will be required and your license could be suspended.
Don’t become a Georgia Super Speeder — Let Us Help — We will negotiate with the court to avoid Super Speeder status. www.paulwhamilton.com 229-686-3000.